IMG_9556_edited.jpg

Our Team

Helicarrier's Team Comprises a Range of Highly Skilled, Experienced Pilots and AME's Devoted to our Clients' Successes.

ABOUT  US //

OUR TEAM

Your goal becomes ours to achieve. Working with us, you will discover a direct link between your needs and our solutions. Our fast maintenance support and logistics are there to keep the production going, with no downtime. With professional, courteous and bilingual staff, you're always in good hands.

  • 2020b (116).JPG

    CO-PRESIDENT

    Richard Lafrance
    rlafrance@helicarrier.com
    Tel.: (418) 914-5600   ​Cell: (418) 261-4082

  • IMG_3900.JPG

    CO-PRESIDENT, Accountable Executive

  • IMG_4009.jpg

    Executive Assistant

  • IMG_4028.JPG

    Ops Manager

    Guillaume Montpetit

    gmontpetit@helicarrier.com
    Tel. (418) 914-5600 Ext.#401   ​Cell: (418)997-8687

  • IMG_0357.jpg
  • SimplyHDR647339256.JPG

    Chief-Pilot 

    Rob Gourlay

    rgourlay@helicarrier.com

    Tel.: (418) 914-5600 

  • IMG_3996.jpg

    Chief-Pilot Assistant

    Marc Savard

    msavard@helicarrier.com
    Tel.: (418) 914-5600 

  • IMG_3997.jpg

    Person Responsible for Maintenance

    Nelson Sirois

    nsirois@helicarrier.com
    Tel. (418) 914-5600 Ext.#400 Cell: (581) 305-7893

  • IMG_2658.jpg

    Quality Assurance

    Vincent Lafrance

    vlafrance@helicarrier.com
    Tel.: (418) 914-5600 Ext. #405

  • IMG_2064.heic

    Safety Manager

    Martin Béchard

    mbechard@helicarrier.com
    Tel.: (418) 914-5600 

  • Storeman and Hangar Manager

  • IMG_4044.jpg

    Controller

    Julie Vachon

    jvachon@helicarrier.com
    Tel.: (418) 914-5600 

  • IMG_4049.jpg

    Controller

    Dominic Gosselin

    ​dgosselin@helicarrier.com
    Tel.: (418) 914-5600 

  • IMG_4048.jpg

    Accounting Technician

    Mélanie Cloutier

    mcloutier@helicarrier.com
    Tel.: (418) 914-5600 

DfnAyamU.jpeg

Join Helicarrier's Mailing List

Subscribe for special news & announcements

Don't worry, we'll never spam you!

UN56Aurw.jpeg

Co-President Frederic Carrier and business partner Richard Lafrance established Helicarrier Inc. in the spring of 2010. What started from just an idea a few years previous, developed into a competitive organization on a steady growth plan since its first Eurocopter AS350 B3.

Read More

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Helicarrier Inc

(418) 914-5600

Ext. #321 Administration

Ext. #244 Accounting

info@helicarrier.com

Main Office

885 Ave Royale,

Québec, QC , G1E 1Z9

Canada Operation Office

1015, Chef Max Gros-Louis, Wendake (QC) Canada  G0A 4V0
 

USA Mailing Office

20694 W. Western Drive
Buckeye, Arizona 85396

USA Hangar Address

3000 S. Palo Verde Road
Buckeye, Arizona 85306

(623) 693-8030

© 2021 by Helicarrier. All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with John Adams Web Design

  • Facebook
  • Instagram