IMG_9692.JPG

Lutte contre les incendies de forêt

Suppression des incendies de forêt au Canada, en Amérique du Nord et à l'étranger

NOS SERVICES  //

Lutte contre les incendies de forêt

 

Avec de l'équipement récent et performant, nos hélicoptères peuvent être déployés rapidement pour combattre les feux de forêt, offrant la meilleure performance de lutte directe de leur catégorie. Dans toutes les régions du Canada, de l'Amérique du Nord et à l'international, Hélicarrier inc. a contribué à la lutte contre les incendies en travaillant main dans la main avec les multiples organismes afin de protéger nos vastes étendues sauvages canadiennes, ressources naturelles et infrastructures communautaires menacées.
 
Notre équipement de lutte contre les incendies et notre système à bord de livraison de mousse mesurée sont interchangeables afin de rencontrer les besoins de chacun des incendies. Que ce soit de l’eau, du gel ou du retardateur, nos seaux sont couplés à chacun des aéronefs afin de maximiser la suppression requise.

Avec les méthodes traditionnelles des seaux, nos aéronefs sont également capables de transporter le personnel. Avec une capacité de 19 passagers à l’intérieur de notre Sikorsky S61, nous sommes en mesure de déployer davantage de personnes au sol beaucoup plus rapidement, rendant ainsi votre combat au front plus efficace. 

IMG_2033.jpg

FOURNIR DES SERVICES D'HÉLICOPTÈRE POUR

ODF.gif
MNR.jpg
SOPFEU.jpg
PatonAirHelicopters-logo-positive.JPG
EMV.png
BC.jpg
BNPB.png
USFS.png

IMG_9692.JPG

Forest Fire Supression

Forest Fire Supression in Canada, North America and Internationally

SERVICES  //

FOREST FIRE SUPRESSION

 

Equipped with the newest and state-of-the-art equipment, our aircrafts can be deployed quickly to forest fires, offering the best performance in its class. Throughout all regions within Canada, North America and Internationlly, Helicarrier has aided with fire suppression working hand in hand with the multiple agencies to help protect our vast Canadian and USA wilderness, natural resources, and threatened community infrastructures.
 
Our fire suppression equipment and accurate measured on board foam delivery system, is inter-changeable to meet the needs of each fire assault. Whether it is water, gel or retardant, our buckets are matched to each aircraft to maximize the suppression required. 
 
Along with the traditional methods of bucketing, our aircrafts are also capable of personnel transport. A passenger load capability of 19 within our Sikorsky S61, we are able to get more boots on the ground in a quicker period of time, thus making your front line of attack more effective.

IMG_2033.jpg

PROVIDING HELICOPTER SERVICES FOR

PatonAirHelicopters-logo-positive.JPG
DfnAyamU.jpeg

Join Helicarrier's Mailing List

Subscribe for special news & announcements

Don't worry, we'll never spam you!

UN56Aurw.jpeg

Co-President Frederic Carrier and business partner Richard Lafrance established Helicarrier Inc. in the spring of 2010. What started from just an idea a few years previous, developed into a competitive organization on a steady growth plan since its first Eurocopter AS350 B3.

Read More

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Helicarrier Inc

(418) 914-5600

Ext. #321 Administration

Ext. #244 Accounting

info@helicarrier.com

Main Office

885 Ave Royale,

Québec, QC , G1E 1Z9

Canada Operation Office

1015, Chef Max Gros-Louis, Wendake (QC) Canada  G0A 4V0
 

USA Mailing Office

20694 W. Western Drive
Buckeye, Arizona 85396

USA Hangar Address

3000 S. Palo Verde Road
Buckeye, Arizona 85306

(623) 693-8030

© 2021 by Helicarrier. All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with John Adams Web Design

  • Facebook
  • Instagram